Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us. Our goal is to help you achieve yours.

Department Contact Details:


Info

info@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615

Sales

sales@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615 EXT:123

Engineering

Engineering@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615 EXT:114

Maintenance

maintenance@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615 EXT:116


IT

it@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615 EXT:100

Purchasing

purchase@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615 EXT:163

Finance

Finance@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615 EXT:119

HR

hr@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615 EXT:128


Mobile Fuel Station

Mfs@rak.com.kw

Tel: +965 22210615 EXT:116



AL-RAKEB OFFICES


KUWAIT


DUBAI JEBEL ALI FREE ZONE

DELAWARE


Qatar









Leave Message

Please enter your name.

Please enter the subject.

Please enter your message.